440: Shitted

Happy Throwback Thursday, everyone! This week we bring you a Fresh in Peace, Marley selling off, Pete getting pissed off, an actual anniversary, and new music from friend of the show, Positive K. What else? ….Let’s listen

  1. Fresh in Peace
  2. Marley Sells Out
  3. Hi. My Name is Chuck
  4. Pissed Off Pete
  5. Street Dance
  6. Silver Carnival
  7. And Then There Was The Message
  8. Wu News
    a. Holding Grudges
    b. No Money Bastard
    c. Wu Tang is For the Hunters
  9. One and Done – Ms. Melodie
  10. Record of the Week – Craig G “Now That’s More Like It
  11. Artist of the Month – Craig G
  12. Old to the New – Positive K “I Get it Done
  13. Bill Reads Lyrics